GOVERNMENT AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, ROURKELA



IQAC - MEMBERS - 2020

1. Chairman

Dr. Debendranath Behera – Chairman

2. Senior most faculty members

- Dr. Bijaya Kumar Behera, Asst.Prof (Hind) Member
- Mr. Ranjeet Dasgupta, Asst. Prof. (Bot) Member
- Mrs. Basanti Kujur, Asst. Prof (Hist) Member
- Mr. Kichak Chandra Jena, Asst. Prof (Bot) Member
- Mrs. Lolita Mukta Barla, Asst. Prof (Edu) Member

3. Members of the executive committee

Dr. Debendra Sahoo – Member

4. Administrative Officer

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das (OIC, PTC, Govt. of Odisha)

5. Local Society

Mr. Surya Narayan Patra, Retd. Dist. Labour Officer

6. Alumni

Dr. Suchitra Mohanty, Poet & Social Worker

7. Industrialist

Mr. Pupun Chottray, Proprietor, Hotel Tridev, Rourkela

8. Stake Holder

Mr. Surendra Behera, Parent

9. Student Representative

Mr. Aryan Dixit, P.G. (Comm)