GOVERNMENT AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, ROURKELA



IQAC - MEMBERS - 2022

1. Chairman

Dr. Bijaya Kumar Behera, Principal

2. Co-ordinator

Choudhury Pradosh Ranjan, Asst. Prof (PLS)

3. Senior most faculty members

- Mr. Ranjeet Dasgupta, Asst. Prof (BOT) Member
- Mrs. Basanti Kujur, Asst. Prof (HIS) Member
- Dr. Deepak Kumar Singh, Asst. Prof (ZOL) Member
- Mrs. Lolita Mukta Barla, Asst. Prof (EDN) Member
- Dr. Abeg Jaiswal, Asst.Prof (CS) Member

4. Members of the executive committee

Sri Praveen Garg – Member

5. Administrative Officer

Dr. Mihir Kumar Das (OIC, PTC, Govt. of Odisha)

6. Local Society

Mr. Surya Narayan Patra, Retd. Dist. Labour Officer

7. Alumni

Dr. Suchitra Mohanty, Poet & Social Worker

8. Industrialist

Mr. Pupun Chottray, Proprietor, Hotel Tridev, Rourkela

9. Stake Holder

Mr. Surendra Behera, Parent

10. Student Representative

Sri Nabaghana Rath, P.G. (PLS)