

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL **GOVERNMENT AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, ROURKELA.769004**

No. 337 /GACR Dt. 25/01/2024

NOTICE

By WhatsApp/website

The following students are the Winners of various competitions held for Annual Function,2023-24. They are advised to remain present in the Annual Function on 30.01.2024 to receive their Certificates & Prizes.

Name of Event	Name of the Winner student	Roll No.	Position
791	PRACHI & GROUP		. 1 ST
Group Dance	SANJANA & GROUP		
	I. SANJANA HANSDAH	23ENG039	2 ND
	II.SAMIKSHYA PATEL	23ZOL023	ZND
	III.SANGEETA KUMARI	23ENG040	
SOLO DANCE	SAMIKSHYA PATEL	23ZOL023	1 ST
	POOJARANI SAHU	23PENG22	2 ND
	SANJANA DEY	22ENG029	3 RD
INSTRUMENTAL	SOURAV KUMAR MISHRA	22PCOM32	1 ST
	DEEPANSHU ROY	23GEL001	2 ND
	PINKU RAJAK	23PCOM12	3 RD
SINGING	SHIBANI SARKAR	23CHE026	1 ST
	ANWESH MISHRA	22PPHY14	2 ND
	PRITAM KURMI	23CHE067	3 RD
CREATIVE	SWATI PRAGYAN NAYAK	22ZOL032	1 ST
WRITING	AGADH R. PUROHIT	22PENG03	2 ND
(ENGLISH)	PRATIKHYA SATPATHY	23EDN001	3 RD
CREATIVE	PRAGYAN RANA	22PODI02	1 ST
WRITING	SATYABRATA MAHANTA	22PPHY020	2 ND
(ODIA)	GAYATRI MAHAPATRA	22PODI32	3 RD
CREATIVE	POOJA ROHIDAS	BS23712	1 ST
WRITING	ISHA GARDIA	23PEDN01	2 ND
(HINDI)	SNEHARANI CHHATRIA	23BOT005	3 RD
POETRY RECITATION	ISHA GARDIA	23PEDN01	1 ST
		A CASA BARANCE CONTRACTOR	2 _{ND}
	SATYABRATA MAHANTA	22PHY020	3RD
	PRAGYAN RANA	22PODI002	3,40
	PROTYUSH PADHEE & GROUP	04 51 11000	
	I. PRATYUSH PADHEE	21PHI008	a CT
DRAMA	II.ANWESH KUMAR MISHRA	22PPHY14	1 ST
	III.MADHUSMITA BARIK	22PODI48	
	IV.GAYATRI MOHAPATRA	22PODI32	
	SWAYAM PRABHA & GROUP		
	I. SWAYAM PRABHA PATTANAYAK	21SOC003	
	II.SUBHASRI MOHANTY	21SOC001	
	III.EILEAN KERKETTA	21ENG002	2 ND
	IV.ANJOREN KERKETTA	21ENG018	2
	V.SUBHASHREE ROUT	22SOC003	
	VI.SUSHREE SANGITA DAS	22SOC026	
	VII.ANAMCHETI RUTUMBHARA	22SOC025	
	ROHIT & GROUP		
	I.ROHIT JAGADALA	22PLS058	
	II.OMKAR TANDI	22ENG036	3 RD
	III.SANJANA MOHAPATRA	22ECO018	
	IV.RASHMITA XALXO	22ENG008	
STAND UP	SUBHAM MISHRA	22COM033	1 ST
OMEDY	PRATIBHA KUMBHAR	21HIS015	2 ND
.OT ILD I	RANI SINGH RANI SINGH	21HIS023	3 RD



ART EXHIBITION	SWATI PRAGYAN NAIK	22ZOL32	1 ST
	SOURAV MISHRA	23BIT013	2 ND
	KARAN KUMAR BISHI	22STS017	3 RD
DEBATE (ENGLISH)	NAUSHEEN FIZA	23PZOL16	1 ST
	AGADH R. PUROHIT	22PENG03	2 ND
	SWAYAM PRABHA PATTANAYAK	21SOC003	3 RD
DEBATE (HINDI)	MAHIMA SUNDARI MALICK	21BOT011	1 ST
	RANI RAI	22ENG020	2 ND
	SUMESH KUMAR MANIK	21STS024	3 RD
DEBATE (ODIA)	SATYABRATA MAHANTA	22PHY020	1 ST
	SURABHI DAS	22PCOM19	2 ND
	D EVANGELINE	22BOT030	3 RD
BADMINTON (MEN'S DOUBLE)	PRIYANSU SATPATHY	21CSC066	WINNER
	DEBASHISH ORAM	21ETC009	
	MANORANJAN SETH	21CHE005	RUNNERS UP
	SUBHAM SAHU	21CHE016	
BADMINTON	UMAR ABDULLAH	23HIS010	WINNER
(MEN'S SINGLE)	KARAN PANDEY	22ECO039	RUNNERS UP
BADMINTON	HEMANGINI BUDA	21CSC022	WINNER
(GIRLS)	SHRADHANJALI NAIK	23PHY048	RUNNERS UP
CHESS	AYUSH KUMAR SWAIN	23COH152	WINNER
(BOYS)	BIKASH BARWA	22ECO015	RUNNERS UP
CHESS	SALU KUMARI	23BCA954	WINNER
(GIRLS)	RIKSHYA SAMSI	23GEL009	RUNNERS UP
CARROM	PRITAM KUMAR SAHU	21ETC023	WINNER
(BOYS)	SAGAR KUMAR SAHOO	22PBOT23	RUNNERS UP
CARROM	SHIPRA PATEL	22CSC089	WINNER
(GIRLS)	AMRIN BANU	BC23-017	RUNNERS UP

Principal

25/01/2024 Govt.Auto.College,Rourkela

Memo No. 338 //GACR.

Date.__

Copy to Notice Board/ Girls Common Room Guard file/ Staff Common Guard file/ Emp.Asso.WhatsApp Group/ Advisor Student's Union(GACR)/ All VPs (GACR)/ Section Officer/ Principal's file for information and necessary action.

Principal

Govt.Auto.College,Rourkela